Complete List


Grant – Tyler Williams

Shawn – Landon Williams

Michaela – Desiree Ross

Ted – Bruce Smolanoff

Jemmalou – Michelle Mills

Caroline – Ann Lukens

Ed – Vanzell Haire

Sue-Ellen – Patricia Garvin

Mrs. Stepanik – Jane Brutto

Cheryl – Casey Gibson

Lana – Pamela Kay Brown

News reporter – Leslie Vicary

News cameraman – Cyril Samonte

Customer – Cecil Owens


Writer/Director/Producer – Emilie McDonald

Co-Producer – Tammy Arnstein

Director of Photography – Matthew Woolf

Editor – Matt Sarno

Associate Producers – Natasha Giliberti, Carolyn Mohan, Janice Erlbaum, Bruce Smolanoff, Matthew Woolf

Unit Production Manager – Megan Fleming

Composer – David Engle

Additional music by – Erin Fisher, Channing Lee & Quinn Mathews

Casting Director – Chie Morita

Art Department Head – Taylor Glazier

Art Department/Set Photography – Andrew Callicott

Art Department – Clayton Tilley

Wardrobe Supervisor & Makeup – Hayley Swinson

Wardrobe Assistant & Makeup – Cherelle Guyton

Location Manager – Martha Schreiber

1st Assistant Director – Dessa Vanderhorst

Production Sound – Will Salley

Boom Operator – Eddie Wilson

Post-Production Sound Designer – Robert Kennedy

Color Correction – Karla Carballar

1st Assistant Camera – Zachary Breitengross

2nd Assistant Camera – George O’Keefe

Gaffer – Tyler Ilgen

Swing Grip – Michael Horton

Grip – Ryan Briggs

Office PA – Kae Benton

Office PA – Viesha Floyd

Marketing Director – Andrea Rose

Curriculum and Communications Specialist – KatyAnna Johnson

Graphic Designer – Kacie Rodriguez

Publicist – Kyna Morgan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: